Legal notice

This site is the property of SYNERGIE, a company registered in the Lille Trade and Companies Register (RCS) under SIREN number 751 108 994, with its registered office at Parc de la Haute Borne - 61 AVENUE DE HALLEY - 59866 VILLENEUVE D'ASCQ CEDEX

Managing editor: Annie Gain

SYNERGIE, a European Economic Interest Grouping (EEIG) operating in the following segments: administration and other support functions for business.

Host:

Privacy policy:
This site has been declared to the French national commission for data protection and civil liberties (CNIL) and is registered under reference number 744523. No personal information is collected about you or sold to third parties. In accordance with French Law no. 78-17 of January 6,1978, you have the right to access and correct any information about you in our database. To do this, simply contact us at SYNERGIE, Direction de la Communication, Parc de la Haute Borne, 61 avenue Halley, 59866 VILLENEUVE D’ASCQ Cedex.

Intellectual property / hyperlinks:
The site, http://www.cofidis.com, is an original work protected by copyright. The reproduction of all or part of one or other of the elements appearing on this site is strictly prohibited and is a criminal offence punishable by law.
The users of this Website are not permitted to insert a hyperlink leading to this site without the prior and express authorisation of the Cofidis Participations Group.

Governing law:
The General Conditions of Use for this site are governed by French law.

Mentions Légales

Le présent site est la propriété de la société SYNERGIE, inscrite au registre du commerce et des sociétés de Lille sous le numéro SIREN 751 108 994, dont le siège social est situé Parc de la Haute Borne - 61 AVENUE DE HALLEY - 59866 VILLENEUVE D'ASCQ CEDEX

Directeur de la publication : Annie Gain

SYNERGIE, Groupement européen d'intérêt économique, évolue sur le secteur d'activité : Activité Administrative et autres activités de soutien aux entreprises.

Protection des données personnelles :
Ce site a été déclaré à la CNIL et enregistré sous la référence de dossier n° 744523. Aucune information personnelle n'est collectée à votre insu, ni cédée à des tiers. Conformément à la loi N° 78-17 du 6 janvier 1978, vous disposez d'un droit d'accès et de rectification pour toute information vous concernant, figurant sur notre fichier. Il suffit pour cela de nous contacter (SYNERGIE – Direction de la Communication – Parc de la Haute Borne– 61, avenue Halley – 59866 VILLENEUVE D’ASCQ Cedex).

Propriété Intellectuelle / Hyperliens :
Le site http://www.cofidis.com est une œuvre originale protégée par les droits d'auteur. Toute reproduction totale ou partielle de l'un ou l'autre des éléments apparaissant sur le présent site est strictement interdit et est sanctionnable pénalement.
Les utilisateurs du présent site web ne sont pas autorisés à insérer un hyperlien en direction du présent site sans l'autorisation expresse et préalable du Groupe Cofidis Participations.

Droit applicable :
Les présentes Conditions Générales d'utilisation du présent site sont régies par le droit français.