Customer relations

Central to our business is the ability to listen, understand, and find the best solutions for our customers. Building on our historic expertise in maintaining direct relations, almost two-thirds of our staff are in individual and personal contact with customers by telephone, mobile phone or on line.

Direct marketing

Design new products, optimise marketing, invent new methods of communication, attract new target groups, inform and build loyalty. We regularly introduce new products and services to meet our customers' changing needs.

Statistics

Scoring systems optimise management of financial risk for both the company and its customers. These are combined with management systems to measure and fine-tune our operating activities. Statistics play a key role in the day-to-day business of the retail chains.

Finance and management

Provide an overview of the Group as a whole and steer strategy to support its growth. Ensure compliance with regulatory changes. Foresee and manage risks.
Organisation and information systems
Design and develop processes that are increasingly agile, efficient and secure to meet the needs of both customers and in-house teams.

Management

Provide support to staff to ensure they have the best possible working conditions to serve their customers and to promote personal and career development. Efficient management is the cornerstone of our retail chains.

SynerGie/Holding careers

The holding company is responsible for support, management control and coordination for the companies within the Group. It develops synergy between Group companies and defines a coherent operating framework for our activities.

La relation clientèle

Ecouter, comprendre, trouver les meilleures solutions pour nos clients… C’est le métier qui est au cœur même de notre activité. Près des deux tiers des collaborateurs sont en communication individuelle et personnalisée avec les clients via le téléphone, Internet ou le mobile. C’est notre savoir-faire historique.

Le marketing direct

Concevoir de nouveaux produits, optimiser leur commercialisation, inventer de nouveaux modes de communication, séduire de nouvelles cibles de clientèle, informer, fidéliser… Nous proposons régulièrement de nouveaux produits et services adaptés aux besoins changeants de nos clients.

Les statistiques

Elaborer des scores permettant d’optimiser la prise de risque financier pour l’entreprise et pour les clients, créer des outils de pilotage qui permettent de mesurer et d’affiner l’activité opérationnelle. Les statistiques ont un rôle essentiel dans l’activité de nos enseignes.

La finance et le pilotage

Porter un regard transversal sur l’entreprise et piloter la stratégie pour accompagner sa croissance. Garantir le respect des évolutions réglementaires. Anticiper et gérer les risques.
L’organisation et les systèmes d’information
Concevoir et développer des process toujours plus souples, plus performants et mieux sécurisés pour satisfaire les clients et les équipes internes.

Le management

Accompagner les collaborateurs, les mettre dans les meilleures conditions pour qu’ils soient au service de leurs clients, les faire progresser individuellement et collectivement… Le management est la clef de voûte de nos enseignes.

Les métiers de SynerGie/Holding

La Holding est l’organe d’assistance, de contrôle et de coordination vis-à-vis des différentes sociétés du Groupe. Pour ce faire, elle met en œuvre des synergies entre les enseignes et définit un cadre de fonctionnement cohérent pour le Groupe