La politique Humaine

Fermer
placeholder placeholder

Demanding standards and customer focus

Day-to-day customer service is built on rigorous standards, perseverance and an open attitude. The engagement of all our men and women is vital to achieve our objectives and share in the company's success.

Team spirit

Relations with employees are based on simplicity and transparency. Our human resources policy is based on the acceptance of difference and sharing in cultural diversity. Everybody has a place in the company and is afforded the opportunity for personal and career development, regardless of age, professional background or sociocultural origin.
Since every position forms part of a team, there is an on-boarding process for all new employees to provide them with a basic knowledge of our core businesses, lenders and customers.
The ability to work in a team and to share with others with a view to optimising efficiency is essential for all positions in the COFIDIS Participations Group.

Development

The Group offers mobility and continuing professional development opportunities to enable personnel to change positions, take advantage of career development opportunities and fulfil their personal and professional development goals.

Management

The retail chains in the COFIDIS Participations Group promote close relationships based on independence, accessibility, transparency and trust. Managers are coached to conduct individual assessments and hold regular discussion meetings with their teams.

La politique Humaine

Fermer
placeholder placeholder

Exigence et sens du client

Etre quotidiennement au service du client nécessite d’être rigoureux, persévérant et toujours à l’écoute. L’atteinte des objectifs et l’implication dans les résultats contribuent à la réussite de chacun.

Esprit d’équipe

Les relations entre les collaborateurs sont basées sur la simplicité et la transparence. Etre soi-même, accepter les différences et partager sont les fondements d’un état d’esprit particulier, qui permet à chacun de trouver sa place et de s’épanouir quels que soient son âge, son parcours professionnel ou ses origines socioculturelles.
Chaque mission s’inscrit dans un cadre collectif. Ainsi, chaque nouveau collaborateur suit un parcours d’intégration visant une connaissance de premier niveau des métiers et des acteurs.
La capacité à travailler en équipe et à partager avec autrui dans une recherche d’efficacité optimum est un atout indispensable pour intégrer les enseignes du Groupe COFIDIS Participations.

Développement

Grâce à la mobilité et à la formation continue, chaque collaborateur peut changer de métier, s’ouvrir à des opportunités de carrière et s’épanouir à la fois personnellement et professionnellement.

Management

Les enseignes du Groupe COFIDIS Participations privilégient une relation de proximité fondée sur l’autonomie, l’accessibilité, la transparence et la confiance. Les managers sont coachés de manière à mener des entretiens individuels et des réunions d’échange régulier avec leur équipe.